Vital Information


Released in 2008

The album was mentioned and played in a JazzrockTV episode. Check our this epiosde for the full coverage: JazzrockTV #69 Steve Smith & Vital Information (Part #1).
Playing this video will stream content via MUXX.TV from Vimeo according to the VIMEO data privacy policy.
muxx.tvYoutubeBecome a PatronDonate
Discogs Album Info:

1: Interwoven Rhythms - Synchronous
2: Get Serious
3: The Trouble With
4: The Bottom Line
5: Seven And A Half
6: Interwoven Rhythms - Dialogue
7: J Ben Jazz
8: Groove Time
9: You Know What I Mean
10: The Closer
11: Jimmy Jive (For Jimmy Smith)
12: Positano

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Get our Newsletter

Let’s keep in touch and get informed about any new released episode.

Will be used in accordance with our Privacy Policy