Claus Fischer


Released in 2022

The album was mentioned and played in a JazzrockTV episode. Check our this epiosde for the full coverage: JazzrockTV – CLAUS FISCHER Interview.
Playing this video will stream content via MUXX.TV from Vimeo according to the VIMEO data privacy policy.
muxx.tvYoutubeBecome a PatronDonate
Discogs Album Info:

A1: Criminal
A2: Walking Dave Part 1
A3: Mats Dance
A4: I Ain't Gonna Let You Break My Heart Again
B1: Downland
B2: Universal Declaration
B3: Walking Dave Part 2
B4: Seconds

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Get our Newsletter

Let’s keep in touch and get informed about any new released episode.

Will be used in accordance with our Privacy Policy