Marius Goldhammer


Released in 2009

The album was mentioned and played in a JazzrockTV episode. Check our this epiosde for the full coverage: JazzrockTV – MARIUS GOLDHAMMER Interview.
Playing this video will stream content via MUXX.TV from Vimeo according to the VIMEO data privacy policy.
muxx.tvYoutubeBecome a PatronDonate
Discogs Album Info:

1: Roma
2: Eitler Fatzke
3: Ray
4: Mental Music
5: M.G. Shit Part 1
6: Solo Für 2
7: Murkelmann
8: Edgar
9: Gloves
10: Tanzbär
11: Goldfasan
12: Levis Blues
13: Ebbe:Flut
14: M.G. Shit Part 2

Featuring: Levi Goldhammer
Featuring, Drums: Alex Vesper, Mario Garruccio
Featuring, Drums, Percussion: Stephan Emig
Featuring, Flute: Reiner Witzel
Featuring, Guitar: Bruno Müller
Featuring, Keyboards: Mathias Grosch, Rainer Scheithauer, Xaver Fischer
Featuring, Vocals: Dania König, Daniel Denmark
Mastered By: Chris Oz
Mixed By: Mathias Grosch


alle Titel komponiert, arrangiert, produziert und eingespielt von Marius Goldhammer mit freundlicher Unterstützung von:

aufgenommen 2006-2008 in Köln, Mannheim, Düsseldorf, Kopenhagen, Stockholm, Hannover und Stuttgart.

See full album info on

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Get our Newsletter

Let’s keep in touch and get informed about any new released episode.

Will be used in accordance with our Privacy Policy