Freaks of Nature

Released in 2010

The album was mentioned and played in a JazzrockTV episode. Check our this epiosde for the full coverage: JazzrockTV #46 Rüdiger Baldauf – Trumpet Night DVD Release.
Playing this video will stream content via MUXX.TV from Vimeo according to the VIMEO data privacy policy.
muxx.tvYoutubeBecome a PatronDonate
Discogs Album Info:

1: Tv Total Theme
2: Hump De Bump
3: She's Too Good For Me
4: My Funny Friend & Me
5: Déjà Vu
6: It's Love
Vocals: Stefanie Heinzmann

7: Ich Steine, Du Steine
8: Tv Total Reprise
9: Almost There
10: Freak Of Nature
11: Mind Trick
12: Looking For Clues
13: Calling You

Bass: Dominik Krämer
Drums: Herbert Jösch
Guitar: Hanno Busch
Keyboards: Wolfgang Norman Dalheimer
Percussion: Alfonso Garrido
Producer: Hanno Busch, Wolfgang Norman Dalheimer
Saxophone: Thorsten Skringer
Trombone: César Pérez
Trumpet, Flugelhorn: Rüdiger Baldauf


All songs recorded at the Heaytones TV Studio rehearsal rooms, Cologne in Summer 2009.

See full album info on Discogs.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Get our Newsletter

Let’s keep in touch and get informed about any new released episode.

Will be used in accordance with our Privacy Policy