Rüdiger Baldauf

Own Style

Released in 2010

The album was mentioned and played in a JazzrockTV episode. Check our this epiosde for the full coverage: JazzrockTV #26 Rüdiger Baldauf.
Playing this video will stream content via MUXX.TV from Vimeo according to the VIMEO data privacy policy.
muxx.tvYoutubeBecome a PatronDonate
Discogs Album Info:

1: Messin' With The Kids
2: No Competition
3: Own Style
4: Nature Boy
5: Fahrenheit
6: Always & Forever
7: Factor Funk
8: Funky No. 5
9: Let Me Tell Ya
10: Endless Love
11: My Song

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Get our Newsletter

Let’s keep in touch and get informed about any new released episode.

Will be used in accordance with our Privacy Policy