Marius Goldhammer


Released in 2014

The album was mentioned and played in a JazzrockTV episode. Check our this epiosde for the full coverage: JazzrockTV – MARIUS GOLDHAMMER Interview.
Playing this video will stream content via MUXX.TV from Vimeo according to the VIMEO data privacy policy.
muxx.tvYoutubeBecome a PatronDonate
Discogs Album Info:

1: Xyz
2: Dampfhammer
3: Fjords
4: Icke/Icke
5: The Poltergeist
6: Song For Emil
7: Schlitzohr
8: The End Of A Summer
9: Barker
10: Bob
11: Salty Water
12: Mr. Ratzinger
13: Westwood

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Get our Newsletter

Let’s keep in touch and get informed about any new released episode.

Will be used in accordance with our Privacy Policy