Released in 2012

The album was mentioned and played in a JazzrockTV episode. Check our this epiosde for the full coverage: JazzrockTV #68 MILES AWARD 2013.
Playing this video will stream content via MUXX.TV from Vimeo according to the VIMEO data privacy policy.
muxx.tvYoutubeBecome a PatronDonate
Discogs Album Info:

1: Move
2: Brand New Day
3: Endeavor
4: Rainmaker
: Suite Escapism
8: Margarita!
9: 11:49 PM

Booking [Asia Booking Representative], Management: Yamaha Music Artist, Inc.
Contrabass [Contrabass Guitar]: Anthony Jackson
Design [Package]: Anilda Carrasquillo, Cover To Cover Design
Drums: Simon Phillips
Engineer [Assistant Recording]: Ben Vawter
Management [Except Asia]: Ellora Management, Laura Hess-Hay
Photography By: Sakiko Nomura
Piano, Keyboards: Hiromi Uehara
Producer: Hiromi Uehara, Michael Bishop
Recorded By, Mixed By, Mastered By: Michael Bishop
Technician [Additional Technical Assistance]: Albert Macre, David Price (20)
Technician [Piano]: Hiro Mizutani, Yamaha Artists Services
Written-By, Composed By: Hiromi Uehara


Recorded at Aire Born Studios, Studio A; Zionsville, Indiana, April 18-21, 2012
Mixed at Clonick Hall Studio, Oberlin Conservatory of Music; Oberlin, Ohio, May 8-11, 2011
Recorded, Mixed and Mastered at Five/Four Productions Ltd. with Five/Four's Exclusive REVEAL-SDM Technology - The Yellow Lab, Burton, Ohio

℗© 2012 Telarc International, a division of Concord Music Group, Inc.
Printed in the U.S.A. / Made in the U.S.A.

See full album info on Discogs.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Get our Newsletter

Let’s keep in touch and get informed about any new released episode.

Will be used in accordance with our Privacy Policy