Lukasz Pawlik

Long-distance Connections

Released in 2021

The album was mentioned and played in a JazzrockTV episode. Check our this epiosde for the full coverage: JazzrockTV LIVE – Weitere Promo Fundstücke.
Playing this video will stream content via MUXX.TV from Vimeo according to the VIMEO data privacy policy.
muxx.tvYoutubeBecome a PatronDonate
Discogs Album Info:

1: Indian Garden
2: A Matter Of Urgency
3: Jellyfish
4: Accidental Oddity
5: Planet X
6: Reflection
7: Greg's Walk
8: Suspensions

Alto Saxophone, Sopranino Saxophone: Dawid Główczewski
Calligraphy: Piotr Kowalski
Design, Photography, Illustration: Kuba Karlowski
Drums: Cezary Konrad
Drums, Co-producer: Dave Weckl
Electric Bass: Paweł Pańta, Tom Kennedy (2)
Electric Guitar: Mike Stern
Mastered By: Leszek Kamiński
Mixed By: Dave Weckl, Leszek Kamiński
Percussion: Philip South
Piano, Cello, Keyboards, Synthesizer, Programmed By, Composed By, Producer: Łukasz Pawlik
Recorded By: Alan Hertz, Edmond Gilmore, Ewa Guziołek-Tubelewicz, Grzegorz Jędrach, Jarosław Regulski, Mikołaj Wierusz, Piotr Semczuk, Robert Szczytowicz, Łukasz Błasiński
Tenor Saxophone: Szymon Kamykowski
Trumpet, Flugelhorn: Randy Brecker


Total time: 64:11.

Released in digipak.

Recorded through 2017-2019 in the sound studios of Warsaw, NYC, LA and Sydney.

See full album info on

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Get our Newsletter

Let’s keep in touch and get informed about any new released episode.

Will be used in accordance with our Privacy Policy