Lyle Workman

Uncommon Measures

Released in 2021

The album was mentioned and played in a JazzrockTV episode. Check our this epiosde for the full coverage: JazzrockTV LIVE – Neue CDs mit Uwe Reith.
Playing this video will stream content via MUXX.TV from Vimeo according to the VIMEO data privacy policy.
muxx.tvYoutubeBecome a PatronDonate
Discogs Album Info:

1: North Star
2: All The Colors Of The World
3: Noble Savage
4: Arc Of Life
5: Imaginary World
6: Unsung Hero
7: Labyrinth Of Love
8: Rise And Shine
9: Our Friendship

Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar, Keyboards: Lyle Workman
Bass: Dan Lutz, Sam Wilkes (2), Tim Lefebvre
Drum: Abraham Laboriel Jr., Donald Barrett, Matt Chamberlain, Toss Panos, Vinnie Colaiuta
Keyboards: Jeff Babko


Produced by Lyle Workman

See full album info on

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Get our Newsletter

Let’s keep in touch and get informed about any new released episode.

Will be used in accordance with our Privacy Policy