Mike Miller


Released in 2022

The album was mentioned and played in a JazzrockTV episode. Check our this epiosde for the full coverage: JazzrockTV LIVE – MIKE MILLER Interview and New Album.
Playing this video will stream content via MUXX.TV from Vimeo according to the VIMEO data privacy policy.
muxx.tvYoutubeBecome a PatronDonate
Discogs Album Info:

1: Reindeer Glue
2: Trust
3: The Church Of Getting Up In The Morning
4: All Cows Eat Grass
5: Colvin
6: Mr. Moreira
7: Furtive
8: Twankle
9: Albert
10: Bipolar Bear

Bass: Jimmy Earl, Jimmy Haslip, Jimmy Johnson (5), Terry Miller (7)
Berimbau: Airto Moreira
Drums: Chad Wackerman, Gary Novak, Tom Brechtlein
Drums, Percussion, Vocals: Mike Shapiro (2)
Guitar: Mike Miller (7)
Keyboards: Jeff Babko, Marvin Querido, Scott Kinsey
Percussion: Mike Shapiro (2)
Producer, Guitar, Bass, Vocals: Mike Miller (7)
Tenor Saxophone, Alto Saxophone: Brandon Fields
Trumpet, Flugelhorn: Walt Fowler
Vocals: Katrina Velarde, Marilyn Scott, Sitti


See full album info on Discogs.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Get our Newsletter

Let’s keep in touch and get informed about any new released episode.

Will be used in accordance with our Privacy Policy