Leona Berlin

Leona Berlin

Leona Berlin

Released in 2018

The album was mentioned and played in a JazzrockTV episode. Check our this epiosde for the full coverage: JazzrockTV LIVE – Neue und wiederentdeckte Musik.
Playing this video will stream content via MUXX.TV from Vimeo according to the VIMEO data privacy policy.
muxx.tvYoutubeBecome a PatronDonate
Discogs Album Info:

1: Intro
2: Little Bit
Featuring: Olivier St. Louis

3: Walking
4: Movin
5: Cruel (Heal Me)
6: Feel The Love
7: Free
8: Make Me Wanna
9: Nothing Compares 2 U
10: Thinking About You
Featuring: Casey Benjamin, Replife

11: Snow Crystal
12: Flying High
13: Searching

Alto Saxophone, Featuring: Casey Benjamin
Backing Vocals: Khadijah Mohammed, Kindra Ghram
Backing Vocals, Lyrics By, Featuring, Vocals: Olivier St. Louis
Bass: Burniss Earl Travis II, Jack Daley, Richard Müller (6)
Bass, Synth: Stefan Fuhr
Cello: Leander Kippenberg
Cello, Strings: Dave Eggar
Drum Machine: Steven Wolf
Drums: Charles Haynes
Drums, Arranged By, Drum Machine, Synth: Mathis Grossmann
Featuring, Rap: Replife
Guitar: David Guttierez, Eli Menezes, Loomis Green, Nicola Hein
Keyboards: Apollonio Maiello
Lyrics By: Kgomotso Tsatsi
Musician, Synthesizer, Keyboards, Organ, Composed By, Arranged By: Ulf Kleiner
Organ, Piano, Keyboards, Synth: Raymond Angry
Violin: Rachel Golub
Violin, Viola: Donnie Reis


See full album info on Discogs.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Get our Newsletter

Let’s keep in touch and get informed about any new released episode.

Will be used in accordance with our Privacy Policy