Nigel Hall


Released in 2021

The album was mentioned and played in a JazzrockTV episode. Check our this epiosde for the full coverage: JazzrockTV LIVE – Urlaubsmusik.
Playing this video will stream content via MUXX.TV from Vimeo according to the VIMEO data privacy policy.
muxx.tvYoutubeBecome a PatronDonate
Discogs Album Info:

A1: Jazzy Intro
Songwriter: Nigel Hall

A2: Wake Me
Songwriter: Eric Krasno, Neal Evans

A3: Gotta Go To Work
Songwriter: DJ Harrison, Nigel Hall

B1: Baby I Do Love You
Featuring: Patrice Rushen
Songwriter: Greg Phillinganes

B2: Change Directions
Featuring: Marcus King (2)
Songwriter: Nigel Hall

B3: The Spiritual Interlude
Featuring: Ryan Zoidis
Songwriter: DJ Harrison, Nigel Hall

C1: People In Search Of A Life
Songwriter: Marc Dorsey

C2: Brother's Love
Featuring: Jeff Coffin
Songwriter: Cannonball Adderley

C3: The Sun
Songwriter: DJ Harrison, Nigel Hall

C4: Caribou
Songwriter: Charles Stepney, Earth, Wind & Fire, Rick Giles

D1: Yesterday
Songwriter: Aaron Bellamy, Amy Bowles Bellamy

D2: Thank Y'all
Songwriter: Nigel Hall

D3: Words (Bonus Track)
Songwriter: Nigel Hall



Black vinyl.

See full album info on

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Get our Newsletter

Let’s keep in touch and get informed about any new released episode.

Will be used in accordance with our Privacy Policy