Rieke Katz

That's Me!

Released in 2018

The album was mentioned and played in a JazzrockTV episode. Check our this epiosde for the full coverage: JazzrockTV #125 Bier, CDs und Video.
Playing this video will stream content via MUXX.TV from Vimeo according to the VIMEO data privacy policy.
muxx.tvYoutubeBecome a PatronDonate
Discogs Album Info:

1: Will That Chance Come Twice
Guitar: Andy Pfeiler

2: Free
3: Bleib Du
Trumpet: Thomas Siffling

4: Butterfly
Saxophone: Jonas Wall

5: Keep On Smiling
6: Nein
7: Wonderful
Trumpet: Joo Kraus

8: My Poker Face
Guitar: Andy Pfeiler

9: Ganz Bei Mir
Saxophone: Jonas Wall

10: I'll Be There
Guitar: Andy Pfeiler

11: Träum

Bass: Thobias Gabrielson
Cover: Olli Buster
Drums: Tobias Tagesson
Executive-Producer: Axel Nawrath
Keyboards: Jonas Öijvall
Lead Vocals, Backing Vocals: Rieke Katz
Mastered By: Robin Schmidt
Mixed By: Philipp Heck
Photography By: Steven Haberland
Producer: Carsten Tradowsky, Rieke Katz
Rhythm Guitar: Andy Pfeiler



See full album info on Discogs.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Get our Newsletter

Let’s keep in touch and get informed about any new released episode.

Will be used in accordance with our Privacy Policy