Screaming Headless Torsos

Code Red

Released in 2014

This album has been reviewed in JazzrockTV #91 CD-Tipps.
Playing this video will stream content via MUXX.TV from Vimeo according to the VIMEO data privacy policy.
muxx.tvYoutubeBecome a PatronDonate
Discogs Album Info:

1: Code Red
2: Brooce Swayne
3: Wizard Of Woo
4: Field Of Light
5: With You
6: Fried Tongue
7: Sideways
8: Running Black Water
9: Almond Pear In Love
10: Dead Christmas Trees
11: My Reasons For Silence

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Get our Newsletter

Let’s keep in touch and get informed about any new released episode.

Will be used in accordance with our Privacy Policy