Tony MacAlpine, Bunny Brunel, Dennis Chambers

Released in 2002

The album was mentioned and played in a JazzrockTV episode. Check our this epiosde for the full coverage: JazzrockTV #48 Plattentipps (Fortsetzung).
Playing this video will stream content via MUXX.TV from Vimeo according to the VIMEO data privacy policy.
muxx.tvYoutubeBecome a PatronDonate
Discogs Album Info:

1: Night Splash
2: CAB
3: So There Is Love
4: Just Perfect
5: One For Stern
6: The Watcher
7: Atamanashi
8: Boogie Me
9: Elastic Man
10: Bernard

Bass, Synth [Piccolo Bass], Keyboards: Bunny Brunel
Composed By: Bunny Brunel, Kazumi Watanabe, Tony MacAlpine
Drums: Dennis Chambers
Guitar, Keyboards: Tony MacAlpine
Organ [Solo And Bridge Melody]: Brian Auger
Producer [Produced By]: Bunny Brunel


(p)(c) 2000 Tone Center, P.O. Box P , Novato, CA, 94948.

See full album info on

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Get our Newsletter

Let’s keep in touch and get informed about any new released episode.

Will be used in accordance with our Privacy Policy