Released in 2013

The album was mentioned and played in a JazzrockTV episode. Check our this epiosde for the full coverage: JazzrockTV #63 New CDs, Grooves & Fun.
Playing this video will stream content via MUXX.TV from Vimeo according to the VIMEO data privacy policy.
muxx.tvYoutubeBecome a PatronDonate
Discogs Album Info:

1: Krush
2: Tone Wheels
3: Stormy Sunday
4: Low Art
5: Car Crash Red
6: Electrocity
7: Cold Fusion
8: Majestic Dance
9: Prelude & Funky Opus
10: The Gnarly Shuffle
11: Drifting
12: Sly Voltage
13: That's The One!
14: Triple Strength

Artwork By, Design: Brian J Ames
Bass: Billy Sheehan
Drums: Dennis Chambers
Keyboards, Organ [B3]: John Novello
Management: Niacin
Mixed By, Mastered By: Dino Herrmann
Photography By: Alan Howarth
Producer: Niacin
Recorded By, Engineer: Ara Sarkisian
Written-By: Al Di Meola, Billy Sheehan, John Novello


See full album info on

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Get our Newsletter

Let’s keep in touch and get informed about any new released episode.

Will be used in accordance with our Privacy Policy