Michael Sagmeister

Story Board

Released in 2021

The album was mentioned and played in a JazzrockTV episode. Check our this epiosde for the full coverage: JazzrockTV LIVE – Musik Tipps.
Playing this video will stream content via MUXX.TV from Vimeo according to the VIMEO data privacy policy.
muxx.tvYoutubeBecome a PatronDonate
Discogs Album Info:

1: Lay Down Your Head
2: Don´t Stop Dreaming
3: Vampire Dance Night
4: If Someone Broke Your Heart
5: Time To Mix It Up
6: Open Minded
7: Handshake
8: Certain Memories
9: Night In Tunisia
Composed By: Dizzy Gillespie

10: Make Me Feel Good
11: Fischer´s Claire
12: Lockdown
13: Uppercut
14: This Masquerade
Composed By: Leon Russell

15: Countdown
Composed By: John Coltrane


Composed By: Michael Sagmeister
Guitar [Guitars], Bass, Keyboards, Drums, Percussion [Percussion Programming]: Michael Sagmeister
Mastered By: Thorsten Doerr
Photography By [Cover]: Manfred Pollert
Recorded By: Ito Grabosch
Vocals: Antonella D'orio


See full album info on Discogs.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Get our Newsletter

Let’s keep in touch and get informed about any new released episode.

Will be used in accordance with our Privacy Policy