Simon Lasky Group

About the Moment

Released in 2018

The album was mentioned and played in a JazzrockTV episode. Check our this epiosde for the full coverage: JazzrockTV #129 Neue Musik.
Playing this video will stream content via MUXX.TV from Vimeo according to the VIMEO data privacy policy.
muxx.tvYoutubeBecome a PatronDonate
Discogs Album Info:

1: Dancing In The Rain
2: She Said
3: Mountain Spirit
4: Nightrider
5: Intro To Close To Ecstasy
6: Close To Ecstasy
7: Mila's Song
8: Mendocino
9: Chasing Shadows
10: New Day

Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar: Luca Boscagin
Arranged By: Luca Boscagin, Nick Pugh
Drums: Sophie Alloway
Executive-Producer: Jyoti Bansi
Executive-Producer, Photography By: Paul Jolly
Fretless Bass, Electric Bass: Pete Billington
Harmonica: Philip Achille
Percussion: Fergus Gerrand
Photography By: Joe Lasky
Piano, Keyboards, Composed By, Arranged By, Producer, Liner Notes: Simon Lasky
Recorded By, Mixed By, Mastered By, Producer: Nick Pugh
Tabla: Kuljit Bhamra


See full album info on

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Get our Newsletter

Let’s keep in touch and get informed about any new released episode.

Will be used in accordance with our Privacy Policy