Tak Matsumoto Group


Released in 2004

The album was mentioned and played in a JazzrockTV episode. Check our this epiosde for the full coverage: JazzrockTV LIVE – Der musikalische Spätschoppen mit Georg & Ralf.
Playing this video will stream content via MUXX.TV from Vimeo according to the VIMEO data privacy policy.
muxx.tvYoutubeBecome a PatronDonate
Discogs Album Info:

1: Oh Japan ~Our Time Is Now~
2: Everything Passes Away
3: Kings For A Day
4: I Know You By Heart
5: I Wish You Were Here
6: The Greatest Show On Earth
7: Signs Of Life
8: Red, White & Bullet Blues
9: Trapped
10: My Alibi
11: Wonderland
12: Train, Train
13: Two Of A Kind
14: Never Good-Bye

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Get our Newsletter

Let’s keep in touch and get informed about any new released episode.

Will be used in accordance with our Privacy Policy