The Jakob Manz Project

Natural Energy

Released in 2020

The album was mentioned and played in a JazzrockTV episode. Check our this epiosde for the full coverage: JazzrockTV LIVE – Joscho Stephan & Marcus Schinkel – Toni Monaco – Jakob Manz.
Playing this video will stream content via MUXX.TV from Vimeo according to the VIMEO data privacy policy.
muxx.tvYoutubeBecome a PatronDonate
Discogs Album Info:

1: Endless Space
2: Fog Light
3: Eyes Of Crystals
4: Soft Like Peanut Butter
5: Eyes Up
6: Thunderbird
7: Engaged
8: Speläothem
9: Bombylius
10: Paul’s Vision - Endless Space Outro
11: Splendor Of Nature
12: How High Is The Sky
: Bonus Track
13: Only Now

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Get our Newsletter

Let’s keep in touch and get informed about any new released episode.

Will be used in accordance with our Privacy Policy