Tomi Salesvuo East Funk Attack

Nothin's Enough

Released in 2021

The album was mentioned and played in a JazzrockTV episode. Check our this epiosde for the full coverage: JazzrockTV – Tomi Salesvuo EAST FUNK ATTACK.
Playing this video will stream content via MUXX.TV from Vimeo according to the VIMEO data privacy policy.
muxx.tvYoutubeBecome a PatronDonate
Discogs Album Info:

A1: Do This
A2: Help Me
A3: I Feel Surreal
A4: Nothing's Enough
A5: Why Don't You Do It?
B1: Wasted
B2: Knock Me Down
B3: Queen
B4: Drummer's Life

Bass: Heikki Laine
Drums: Anssi Nykänen, Mikko Kaakkuriniemi
Drums, Backing Vocals, Music By, Producer: Tomi Salesvuo
Electric Piano [Rhodes], Keyboards [Keys]: Ilmari Aitoaho
Guitar, Backing Vocals, Recorded By, Mixed By: Matias Kiiveri
Lyrics By: Julia Vuorinen, Tomi Salesvuo
Mastered By: Pauli Saastamoinen
Percussion: Abdissa Assefa
Saxophone, Flute: Ukko Heinonen
Trumpet: Verneri Pohjola
Vocals: Taru Ratilainen


See full album info on

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Get our Newsletter

Let’s keep in touch and get informed about any new released episode.

Will be used in accordance with our Privacy Policy