The Spice Of Five

Released in 2019

The album was mentioned and played in a JazzrockTV episode. Check our this epiosde for the full coverage: JazzrockTV LIVE – Sebastiaan Cornelissen.
Playing this video will stream content via MUXX.TV from Vimeo according to the VIMEO data privacy policy.
muxx.tvYoutubeBecome a PatronDonate
Discogs Album Info:

1: Hands Up
2: I Left My Jacket In The van
3: 1985
4: Amplify
5: Where Do We Go From Here
6: First You Believe
7: Bring It In
8: Neon Girls
9: Don't Skip This
10: Night Train
11: Down Town
12: Travel


The Spice Of Five

See full album info on

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Get our Newsletter

Let’s keep in touch and get informed about any new released episode.

Will be used in accordance with our Privacy Policy