Full Power

Released in 2014

The album was mentioned and played in a JazzrockTV episode. Check our this epiosde for the full coverage: JazzrockTV #92 More CDs.
Playing this video will stream content via MUXX.TV from Vimeo according to the VIMEO data privacy policy.
muxx.tvYoutubeBecome a PatronDonate
Discogs Album Info:

1: Keep On
2: Moontune
3: Ego
4: Step Into Bright Light
5: Skip This
6: One in a Billion
7: Miss Understood
8: Full Power
9: Butterfly
10: Odds to Win
11: Riverflow
12: New Beginning

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Get our Newsletter

Let’s keep in touch and get informed about any new released episode.

Will be used in accordance with our Privacy Policy