Wolfram Klug

Burt, The Nerd

Released in 2014

The album was mentioned and played in a JazzrockTV episode. Check our this epiosde for the full coverage: JazzrockTV #92 More CDs.
Playing this video will stream content via MUXX.TV from Vimeo according to the VIMEO data privacy policy.
muxx.tvYoutubeBecome a PatronDonate
Discogs Album Info:

1: Who Took My Pen?
2: The Rob & The Bob Show, Pt. 1
3: Www (World Wide Wank)
4: The Rob & The Bob Show, Pt. 2
5: Chungas Revenge
6: The Rob & The Bob Show, Pt. 3
7: The Clinic
8: The Rob & The Bob Show, Pt. 4
9: Sunny Bunny
10: The Rob & The Bob Show, Pt. 5
11: Time
12: The Rob & The Bob Show (Finale)
13: After Work
14: Le Moulin
15: Sunny Bunny (Sing Along)
16: The Clinic (Sing Along If You Can)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Get our Newsletter

Let’s keep in touch and get informed about any new released episode.

Will be used in accordance with our Privacy Policy