Claude Pauly

Mind Meets Matter

Released in 2008

The album was mentioned and played in a JazzrockTV episode. Check our this epiosde for the full coverage: JazzrockTV #65 CD-Tipps.
Playing this video will stream content via MUXX.TV from Vimeo according to the VIMEO data privacy policy.
muxx.tvYoutubeBecome a PatronDonate
Discogs Album Info:

1: Moorish Maze
2: Quiet Moves
3: Incarnation Highway
4: Sheep's Clothes
5: The Dipp
6: Haunted
7: The Mirror Trail Intro
8: The Mirror Trail

Arranged By, Written-By, Edited By, Producer, Guitar, Keyboards, Programmed By: Claude Pauly
Bass: Kai Eckhardt
Drums: Alan Hertz
Keyboards: Frank Martin


Made in the E.U.
Standard twofold Digipak with clear tray

See full album info on

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Get our Newsletter

Let’s keep in touch and get informed about any new released episode.

Will be used in accordance with our Privacy Policy