Released in 2017

The album was mentioned and played in a JazzrockTV episode. Check our this epiosde for the full coverage: JazzrockTV #116 Pimpy Panda – Mumpbeak – Jamie Saft.
Playing this video will stream content via MUXX.TV from Vimeo according to the VIMEO data privacy policy.
muxx.tvYoutubeBecome a PatronDonate
Discogs Album Info:

1: Boot
Composed By: Roy Powell

2: Brick
Composed By: Roy Powell

3: Saw
Composed By: Roy Powell

4: Slip
Composed By: Roy Powell

5: Cot
Composed By: Roy Powell

6: Caboose
Composed By: Lorenzo Feliciati, Roy Powell

7: Stone
Composed By: Roy Powell


Bass: Lorenzo Feliciati
Clavinet [Hohner Clavinet], Synthesizer [Moog Little Phatty], Organ [Hammond Organ], Bells [Tubular Bells]: Roy Powell
Drums: Torstein Lofthus
Executive-Producer [For RareNoise Records]: Giacomo Bruzzo
Mastered By: Michael Fossenkemper
Producer [Produced By]: Lorenzo Feliciati, Roy Powell, Torstein Lofthus
Recorded By, Mixed By: Lars Voldsdal


Recorded 7-8 September 2016 at Velvet Recording, Norway
Mixed 24th October and 22nd Nov 2016 at Velvet Recording
Mastered at TurtleTone Studio NYC


See full album info on

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Get our Newsletter

Let’s keep in touch and get informed about any new released episode.

Will be used in accordance with our Privacy Policy