Cody Carpenter


Released in 2020

The album was mentioned and played in a JazzrockTV episode. Check our this epiosde for the full coverage: JazzrockTV LIVE – Interview with CODY CARPENTER.
Playing this video will stream content via MUXX.TV from Vimeo according to the VIMEO data privacy policy.
muxx.tvYoutubeBecome a PatronDonate
Discogs Album Info:

1: Solidarity
2: Unconditional
3: Mind Shield
4: Vivid Silver
5: The Thief
6: Emotional
7: Badger's Wedding
8: Singularity Malaise
9: Seasons
10: Beyond Control

Bass: Junior Braguinha
Bass, Mixed By, Mastered By: Jimmy Haslip
Drums: Scott Seiver, Virgil Donati
Drums, Mixed By, Mastered By: Jimmy Branly
Keyboards, Guitar, Bass: Cody Carpenter


See full album info on

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Get our Newsletter

Let’s keep in touch and get informed about any new released episode.

Will be used in accordance with our Privacy Policy