Joel Hoekstra Acoustic Songs

Joel Hoekstra

13 Acoustic Songs

Released in 2007

The album was mentioned and played in a JazzrockTV episode. Check our this epiosde for the full coverage: JazzrockTV #166 – JOEL HOEKSTRA.
Playing this video will stream content via MUXX.TV from Vimeo according to the VIMEO data privacy policy.
muxx.tvYoutubeBecome a PatronDonate
Discogs Album Info:

1: Twigs
2: "Open", Says G.
3: Great Minds
4: Late Night Magic
5: Almond Brook
6: Pa & Boy
7: Northlight
8: Union
9: 3 Trees
10: Give Anything
11: Prog Z80
12: Nepal
13: Mellow

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Get our Newsletter

Let’s keep in touch and get informed about any new released episode.

Will be used in accordance with our Privacy Policy