Joel Hoekstra - The Moon Is Falling

Joel Hoekstra

The Moon Is Falling

Released in 2003

The album was mentioned and played in a JazzrockTV episode. Check our this epiosde for the full coverage: JazzrockTV #166 – JOEL HOEKSTRA.
Playing this video will stream content via MUXX.TV from Vimeo according to the VIMEO data privacy policy.
muxx.tvYoutubeBecome a PatronDonate
Discogs Album Info:

1: The Moon Is Falling
2: Fire Island
3: Euphoria
4: Translucent
5: 9/11
6: Join Us
7: The Great Og
8: Baboons Are Dangerous
9: Antonia
10: Confessions
11: Snoop
12: Maybe Just At Parties
13: Kaleidoscope
14: Lull

Bass: Ric Fierabracci
Drums: Virgil Donati
Guitar: Joel Hoekstra
Keyboards: Chris Grove (2), Jay Cappo
Tenor Saxophone, Alto Saxophone, Flute, Piccolo Flute: Dan Cipriano


See full album info on

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Get our Newsletter

Let’s keep in touch and get informed about any new released episode.

Will be used in accordance with our Privacy Policy