Lyle Mays


Released in 2021

The album was mentioned and played in a JazzrockTV episode. Check our this epiosde for the full coverage: JazzrockTV LIVE – Promo Fundsachen.
Playing this video will stream content via MUXX.TV from Vimeo according to the VIMEO data privacy policy.
muxx.tvYoutubeBecome a PatronDonate
Discogs Album Info:

1: Eberhard

Cello: Armen Ksajikian, Eric Byers, Erika Duke-Kirkpatrick, Timothy Loo
Co-producer [Associate Producer], Acoustic Bass, Liner Notes: Steve Rodby
Co-producer [Associate Producer], Programmed By [Additional], Engineer [Additional]: Bob Rice (8)
Composed By, Arranged By, Producer, Executive-Producer, Piano, Synthesizer: Lyle Mays
Drums, Percussion: Alex Acuña, Jimmy Branly
Electric Bass: Jimmy Johnson (5)
Engineer [Assistant]: Brendan Dekora, Chenao Wang, Matt Dyson (3), Xavier Stephenson
Executive-Producer, Vocals: Aubrey Johnson (2)
Graphic Design: John McCloy (2)
Guitar: Bill Frisell
Marimba, Vibraphone, Bells, Xylophone: Wade Culbreath
Photography By [Front And Back Cover]: Marco Franchina
Photography By [Lyle Mays Photograph]: Beth Herzhaft
Recorded By, Mixed By, Mastered By: Rich Breen
Technician [Piano]: Bernard Alexander (2)
Tenor Saxophone, Flute, Alto Flute, Clarinet, Bass Clarinet: Bob Sheppard
Vocals: Gary Eckert, Rosana Eckert


See full album info on

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Get our Newsletter

Let’s keep in touch and get informed about any new released episode.

Will be used in accordance with our Privacy Policy