Magnet Animals

Fake Dudes

Released in 2021

The album was mentioned and played in a JazzrockTV episode. Check our this epiosde for the full coverage: JazzrockTV LIVE – Promo Fundsachen.
Playing this video will stream content via MUXX.TV from Vimeo according to the VIMEO data privacy policy.
muxx.tvYoutubeBecome a PatronDonate
Discogs Album Info:

1: Believe
2: Burn The Whole Thing Down
3: Fake Dudes
4: Forecast In Rome
5: Freaks
6: Hell Is An Empty Place
7: I’m The One
8: Man And Machine
9: The Call For The Cure
10: The Kids Are Gonna Win

Arranged By, Producer: Magnet Animals
Bass, Arranged By, Producer: Shanir Ezra Blumenkranz
Design, Photography: Mario Rodríguez (5)
Drums: Jorge Servin
Guitar: Eyal Maoz
Guitar, Voice, Written-By, Producer: Todd Clouser
Mixed By, Mastered By: James Dellatacoma
Recorded By: Víctor 'KB' Velázquez


Comes in plastic wallet with single inlay

See full album info on

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Get our Newsletter

Let’s keep in touch and get informed about any new released episode.

Will be used in accordance with our Privacy Policy