Released in 2020

The album was mentioned and played in a JazzrockTV episode. Check our this epiosde for the full coverage: JazzrockTV LIVE – Promo Fundsachen.
Playing this video will stream content via MUXX.TV from Vimeo according to the VIMEO data privacy policy.
muxx.tvYoutubeBecome a PatronDonate
Discogs Album Info:

1: Dust City (Beijing)
2: Hyperlapse (Hamburg)
3: Clay Army (Xi'An)
4: À Leila (Marrakech)
5: Spleen Party (Ahmedabad)
6: Tuk-Tuk Madness (Mumbai)
7: Infinite Sadness (Jakarta)
8: Die Gilde (Lübeck)
9: One Night In Bulawayo (Bulawayo)
10: Entre Chien Et Loup (Purwokerto)

Artwork By: Madgas
Bass Guitar, Keyboards: Édouard Séro-Guillaume
Drums, Composed By: Stéphane Scharlé
Guitar: Tam de Villiers
Mastered By: Raphaël Jonin
Mixed By: Boris Darley
Recorded By: Eric Gauthier-Lafaye
Saxophone, Keyboards: Julien Soro
Trombone, Effects: Guillaume Nuss


See full album info on Discogs.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Get our Newsletter

Let’s keep in touch and get informed about any new released episode.

Will be used in accordance with our Privacy Policy