Susanna Aleksandra

The Siren

Released in 2021

The album was mentioned and played in a JazzrockTV episode. Check our this epiosde for the full coverage: JazzrockTV LIVE – Weitere Promo Fundstücke.
Playing this video will stream content via MUXX.TV from Vimeo according to the VIMEO data privacy policy.
muxx.tvYoutubeBecome a PatronDonate
Discogs Album Info:

1: The Siren
Composed By: Susanna Aleksandra

2: Your Path
Composed By: Joonas Haavisto

3: Clumsy
Composed By: Susanna Aleksandra

4: Blame It On My Youth
Lyrics By: Edward Heyman
Music By: Oscar Levant

5: Summer Came Early
Composed By: Susanna Aleksandra

6: The Love Song
Composed By: Susanna Aleksandra

7: Souls Of The Night
Composed By: Joonas Haavisto

8: Ever Afters
Composed By: Susanna Aleksandra

9: Let's Call It A Day
Composed By: Susanna Aleksandra

10: Ruusu Laaksossa
Arranged By: Joonas Haavisto
Composed By: Traditional

11: I Will
Composed By: Joonas Haavisto, Susanna Aleksandra


Bass: Joonas Tuuri
Cover: Aarni Ylinen
Drums: Ville Pynssi
Percussion: Abdissa Assefa
Piano: Joonas Haavisto
Vocals: Susanna Aleksandra


This album is an updated version of the artist's previous album [r=17654389] which was released exclusively in Japan in 2020.

See full album info on

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Get our Newsletter

Let’s keep in touch and get informed about any new released episode.

Will be used in accordance with our Privacy Policy