Markus Reuter


Released in 2020

The album was mentioned and played in a JazzrockTV episode. Check our this epiosde for the full coverage: JazzrockTV LIVE – MARKUS REUTER Interview.
Playing this video will stream content via MUXX.TV from Vimeo according to the VIMEO data privacy policy.
muxx.tvYoutubeBecome a PatronDonate
Discogs Album Info:

1: The Truce
2: Swoonage
3: Bogeyman
4: Be Still My Brazen Heart
5: Power Series
6: Let Me Touch Your Batman
7: Gossamer Things

Artwork: Ritxi Ostáriz
Drums [Acoustic Drums]: Asaf Sirkis
Engineer [Recording Engineer]: Jesús Rovira
Executive-Producer, Project Manager [Project Initiator], Other [Facilitator]: Leonardo Pavkovic
Fretless Bass [Wal Fretless Bass], Synthesizer [Bass Synthesizer]: Fabio Trentini
Guitar [Touch Guitars® AU8], Loops [Live Looping]: Markus Reuter
Mastered By: Lee Fletcher
Post Production, Mixed By [Mix By]: Fabio Trentini
Producer [Produced By]: Fabio Trentini, Markus Reuter
Written-By, Performer [Performed By]: Asaf Sirkis, Fabio Trentini, Markus Reuter


Recorded live on May 16 2019.

Comes in a gatefold cardboard sleeve (Mini LP replica style).

See full album info on

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Get our Newsletter

Let’s keep in touch and get informed about any new released episode.

Will be used in accordance with our Privacy Policy