Marriage Material

Marriage Material

Released in 2021

The album was mentioned and played in a JazzrockTV episode. Check our this epiosde for the full coverage: JazzrockTV – Neue Musik von Blues bis Fusion.
Playing this video will stream content via MUXX.TV from Vimeo according to the VIMEO data privacy policy.
muxx.tvYoutubeBecome a PatronDonate
Discogs Album Info:

1: La Valse De Mariage
2: Tony's Tears
3: The Other Side
4: Undentitfied Man I - Interlude
5: Flowers In Her Hair
6: Remi Problemi
7: Changes
8: Undentified Man II - Interlude
9: Betelgeuse
10: Forced To Be Happy
11: Turned
12: Lizzard Party - Underdog Version
13: Undentified Man II - Interlude
14: Sweet Rain
15: Since
16: Saunasolmu
17: Undentified Man IV - Interlude
18: The End Is Gear

Bass, Producer: Thomas Stieger
Drums, Producer: Felix Lehrmann
Executive-Producer: Joachim Becker
Guitar: Arto Mäkelä
Vibraphone [Vibes], Marimba, Synth: Raphael Meinhart
Written-By, Arranged By, Performer: Marriage Material (2)


℗ & © 2021 Delta Music Media GmbH

Made in EU

See full album info on

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Get our Newsletter

Let’s keep in touch and get informed about any new released episode.

Will be used in accordance with our Privacy Policy