Phonic Nomads

The Nomads Way

Released in 2021

The album was mentioned and played in a JazzrockTV episode. Check our this epiosde for the full coverage: JazzrockTV LIVE – Weitere Promo Fundstücke.
Playing this video will stream content via MUXX.TV from Vimeo according to the VIMEO data privacy policy.
muxx.tvYoutubeBecome a PatronDonate
Discogs Album Info:

1: I-129
2: Orbit
3: All Right, Then
4: A Lonesome Nomad
5: The Nomads Way
6: The World is Too Big
7: Malinconia Romana
8: Nu-Age Kid
9: Grow
10: Yellow Swell
11: A Nice Journey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Get our Newsletter

Let’s keep in touch and get informed about any new released episode.

Will be used in accordance with our Privacy Policy