Stevie Salas & Bernard Fowler

The Best of the Imfs 2010

Released in 2010

The album was mentioned and played in a JazzrockTV episode. Check our this epiosde for the full coverage: JazzrockTV #19 Bernard Fowler & Stevie Salas – presenting the I.M.F.s.
Playing this video will stream content via MUXX.TV from Vimeo according to the VIMEO data privacy policy.
muxx.tvYoutubeBecome a PatronDonate
Discogs Album Info:

1: Your Future
2: Sweet Thang
3: Get Your Hands In The Air
4: Trapped Like A Rat
5: Get Away
6: Body Slamm
7: Love Song
8: Grow
9: Hit It Or Quit It
10: Small
11: You Know What I Mean
12: Dope Fiend
13: Too Many Mountains
14: Rolo's Boogie
15: Soul Ecstasy
16: Planet Earth Blues
17: Punkass Bitch
18: Only Happy When It Rains


Tracks 4, 16 are previously unreleased songs.

See full album info on

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Get our Newsletter

Let’s keep in touch and get informed about any new released episode.

Will be used in accordance with our Privacy Policy