Nova Collective

Further Side

Released in 2017

The album was mentioned and played in a JazzrockTV episode. Check our this epiosde for the full coverage: JazzrockTV LIVE – Musik Collective Entdeckungen.
Playing this video will stream content via MUXX.TV from Vimeo according to the VIMEO data privacy policy.
muxx.tvYoutubeBecome a PatronDonate
Discogs Album Info:

1: Dancing Machines
2: Cascades
3: Air
4: State of Flux
5: Ripped Apart and Reassembled
6: The Further Side

Artwork: Nevan Doyle
Bass: Dan Briggs
Drums, Percussion: Matt Lynch (7)
Engineer: Jamie King
Guitar: Richard Henshall
Keyboards: Peter Jones (35)
Mixed By, Mastered By: Rich Mouser
Music By: Nova Collective
Photography By: Scottie Bottenus


Comes in a folding cardboard sleeve.

See full album info on

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Get our Newsletter

Let’s keep in touch and get informed about any new released episode.

Will be used in accordance with our Privacy Policy