Theon Cross

Aspirations - EP

Released in 2015

The album was mentioned and played in a JazzrockTV episode. Check our this epiosde for the full coverage: JazzrockTV LIVE – Musik Collective Entdeckungen.
Playing this video will stream content via MUXX.TV from Vimeo according to the VIMEO data privacy policy.
muxx.tvYoutubeBecome a PatronDonate
Discogs Album Info:

1: Aspirations
2: Newly Awakened
3: Forgiveness
4: The Pier
5: Trouble Trouble

Drums, Percussion, Mixed By: Moses Boyd
Tenor Saxophone, Bass Clarinet: Nubya Garcia
Tuba, Composed By: Theon Cross


See full album info on

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Get our Newsletter

Let’s keep in touch and get informed about any new released episode.

Will be used in accordance with our Privacy Policy