Released in 2023

The album was mentioned and played in a JazzrockTV episode. Check our this epiosde for the full coverage: JazzrockTV – Jam In The Basement – TRISTAN.
Playing this video will stream content via MUXX.TV from Vimeo according to the VIMEO data privacy policy.
muxx.tvYoutubeBecome a PatronDonate
Discogs Album Info:

1: Something Like This
2: Shadows In The Moonlight
3: Tell Me
4: Diamonds
5: The Soul Of A Man
6: Burned Chicken
7: Another Season
8: A New Dawn Rises
9: Italian Shower
10: Double Trouble
11: Don't Skip This TOO
12: You Will Never Know

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Get our Newsletter

Let’s keep in touch and get informed about any new released episode.

Will be used in accordance with our Privacy Policy